SH19951078 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, chahar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , I am an easy going person.I was born in Delhi but have been brought up in many place's like bangalore,mumbai,pune etc as my Dad is in Indian Air Force . I did my Btech in 2007 from mumbai and since then have been working in Accenture,Currently I am working in USA (Pennsylvania) . I have an elder brother who is in INDIAN Navy and a sister who is married and settled in gwalior. My mom is a home.makerI am looking for a good looking girl who also belongs to a JAT family and is well cultured and educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Chahar
Belongs to Chandratri gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bulandshahar, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH19951078