SH12498060 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
High school certified in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum,,,People say marriages are made in heaven.. but does that mean we need to wait for our "perfect match" or the so called "right girl" or "boy"??
Why not just let yourself out and cross paths with like-minded people? I am not looking for someone "perfect" but of course someone with whom life's simply PERFECT.. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Mecca, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from INDIA, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Learning new languages, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Qawalis
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH12498060