SH88919199 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, English
Associates degree in Office administration
Admin Professional
Lives in Dayton, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings!
Dear Mr. Maybe Right (aka: Future Lover),

You are amazing because you are ready to share your life, hobbies, interests, and make a connection. You are intellectual because you are able to have conversations late at night as if the night ever ended, and I never lose you in conversation, emotional because you are open about your emotions and you can cry if you want to, honest because you believe in never lying nor being deceitful about anything, sensual because you arouse the senses, motivated and driven because you have a direction for your life and your goals and dreams are written and mapped out like a plan ready to be executed, responsible and independent because you enjoy outings with the guys, confident and wise because you are a leader, not a follower and believe in conducting life an ethical way, generous and hard-working because you gave the homeless person $5, donate to charities, great husband and father because you love kids and enjoy playing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Lives in Dayton, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Office administration
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 45
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KMN2008