SH86788154 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I was born in New Jersey and lived there until about 10 years ago when I moved to Texas with my family. My friends describe me as humble, caring, and easy to get along with, and I am looking for someone with similar qualities. I've graduated medical school, and when I am not studying, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Family values are very important to me as well as my religion, which I practice. Good luck in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KKS0223