Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awadhiya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Mili Name Visible on Login born on 09-09-1986 and she is an IT Engineer and currently working in Datamatics Global Services limited Mumbai.She had completed her MCA. She likes Travelling, Music & dancing. She believes in herself and would like to continue working even after marriage to support her family.Ready to stay in joint family also.

We would prefer( pune mumbai, bangalore, delhi kolkata,) and if native place is UP or bihar.

Preferred Partner: We prefer an educated,well settled and understanding boy.
Education: Must complete graduation
Job: Must be having a career oriented jobÃ
Preferred if has a own house.
Divorcee/ awaiting for divorced please do not approach.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awadhiya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurmi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: