SH81781586 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Sales Professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Swansea, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born in Birmingham but moved to Wales in my teens (no sheep jokes please). This has made it difficult to find the right guy as there is a very small Asian community. By living in Wales it has broadened my views but I still have a very traditional family which allows me to have both an Eastern & Western mentality. Best of both like Hovis! ;-)

    I listen to all kinds of music and could not live without it whether I?m driving, cooking, cleaning, or just generally chilling out. Although I?m not a coconut I don?t do Bhangra? sorry!
    I?ve been fortunate enough to see some great places in the world and love going on holidays but would like to experience so much more of it with the right person.
    Another passion of mine is keeping fit ? mainly through Zumba at the moment. I?m not a bookworm but I?ve recently got addicted to reading (guess there?s worse addictions to have) and I always have some book on the go.
    I love eating out and trying new restaurants & dishes but am also happy with having a couch potato night in with a takeaway and a DVD. I?m a great cook and can rustle up most dishes (even if I do say so myself).

    I am career orientated, ambitious and hope to work my way up the career ladder. Although I?m successful in my current Sales job my aim is to get into marketing which is what my Masters is in.

    I?m ready to settle down now and I think it's very important to find someone who's compatible even if it means we have different interests. I'd like a guy who I am able to have a laugh with and share some cheeky banter with. :)

    I'm part of a very big, crazy yet close knit family. We have a great laugh when we're all together & generally have a good time.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Medium / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sales Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Swansea
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Remixes
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Jas_S_27