SH94537709 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in La Crosse, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Medical Graduate (MBBS).
She is currently doing first year Internal Medicine Residency in Wisconsin.
She is a very pretty and intelligent girl and has a friendly and outgoing personality. She has always been academically very strong and was selected for scholar exchange program in Utrecht Medical College Netherlands.
We are looking for a match from the medicine field and preferably someone already doing Fellowship or Residency in USA
She loves music, reading and having fun with friends and family.
We the parents are living in Kuwait. Father is working as Consultant with American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME). She has another Younger sister who is doing undergraduate in Law from Delhi. Mother is post graduate and an ex national level table tennis player, currently a housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in La Crosse, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH94537709