SH92957544 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Nair
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person, who likes to live in present and not so worried about the future... I am looking for a friendly partner to share my happiness and sadness for the rest of my life... :)

I am currently employed in a Software Company in Bangalore, And looking to improve my career in the same field.



I am really interested in Sports and Movies... My favorite Sports are Tennis, Cricket and Football.... Also I am really interested in Music and I have participated in Light Music competition during my School & College days... :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Calicut, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH92957544