SH90969973 
Profile created by Friend
26 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, vanniyar kula shatriyar
Bachelors degree in Science
Accounting Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Like to get a life partner who understands me well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, Vanniyar kula shatriyar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Stitching, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naicker
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH90969973