SH85247289 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist
Lives in Valley Stream, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I consider myself to be mature, hardworking and one who has decent sense of humor. In my free time I like to work out, hang out with my friends, go out to the city, watch movies, and also just relax. I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, caring, and one who shares the same values as I do. If you think we can get along, feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Valley Stream, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Volleyball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH85247289