SH84766308 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Capital, Bahrain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
For me, marriage is a sacred institution with commitment, which is built on trust, confidence, understanding and love. Want to get married and stay married with love, romance and passion for life till the end. I'm a little skeptical about the whole process, so would take a good time in searching for a suitable partner......
About me: Family oriented, understanding and fun loving girl with a great positive outlook on life. Belief in traditional values but has a modern outlook towards life. Religious and strong on family values.
Most comfortable in the company of family and friends. Outgoing and independent in life. Accept life as it comes to me and try to make life happier, loving & intense.
I'm adventurous, sporty and love to travel and wish explore the world. My another biggest hobby is dancing. Dancing is like meditation for me. I'm a Strict vegetarian, non smoker and non drinker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Clubbing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH84766308