SH84011553 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Saint Augustine, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login.I was born and brought up in Ahmedabad and have completed my education in the same city.I believe myself to be a quiet individual on the outside, but once I really get to know you, I have no problem opening up.I'm a laid back person who enjoys spending time with friends and family.. My interests include watching movies/tv, travelling,music and dancing.

Basically i try to be a good individual and respect others for what they are and their choices even if I don't necessarily agree with them.I am also a very stubborn person, I stick to my beliefs & values and rarely waver from them.

We are a small family of 4 members where my father is a retired Air force officer, currently working in Jet Airways and mom is homemaker. I have one elder brother who is pursuing his PhD from USA.

We are looking for a person who is well settled ,confident & mature having pleasing personality and the one
who can complement my lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Saint Augustine, FL, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH84011553