Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Undergraduate in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Margao, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Valerie Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Undergraduate in Arts. I am currently working as an Admin Professional. My friends describe me as professional, outgoing funny etc. My hobbies/interests include reading books, bike rides, partying, music. I prefer reading horror, romance, business related books. My favourite sports are table tennis, badminton, chess etc. My family is modern. I am looking for someone who is loving, committed, funny, smart and the list goes on.. above all he should care alot about me and give me priority in his life.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Margao, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: