SH81672427 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha/Dey
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Research Assistant
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I did my schooling and my B.Tech in Kolkata. Then I joined HP Bangalore and worked for 5 years. After that I came to Calgary, Canada to pursue my masters in Computer Science. Apart from working on my masters project, I am also working on my research project of finding a life partner. That is the scientist in me speaking!!

It seems a bit awkward to write about oneself but will make a try. I will start with how my friends describe me. It relieves the awkward feeling to tell good things about oneself. Well as per my friends, I am sweet-natured as well as have a sweet smile, caring and have a positive outlook towards life. As my Canadian roommate observes, I am funny at times. Apart from that, I am a sporty person and play squash, badminton and try to live healthy. Having said that, I do indulge in Indian delicacies but thankfully burn the fat off. I like to keep myself busy most of the times as I firmly believe that "Empty mind is devil' workshop". So I do quite a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha/Dey
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH81672427