SH80588260 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kumaoni
Kashyap, Shilpkaar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
I was born in Delhi and raised in various parts of India as my dad was an govt employee. We are a family of 3. Mom is a home maker and sister perusing MBA from one the top colleges of India. I'm a double degree holder. I'm a BCA graduate and have also completed software engineering from NIIT. Currently I'm working with an private organization (product development company) as an Associate Manager HR. I love playing musical instruments, specially guitar. I love going out with friends. I believe in "simple living, high thinking".
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kumaoni
Kashyap, Shilpkaar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mukteshwar, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Golf, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Golf, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH80588260