SH78943641 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Kalinga Vysya, kumuti
Masters degree in Finance
Not working
Lives in Berhampur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me introduce myself. Iam working as Sales officer in a MNC at Berhampur.
Having a son who is MBA (Finance) working at Pune. My only daughter
who has completed B. COM. (Hons) and appeared MFC. (master of finance and control) daughtercompleted B. COM(HONS) and appeared last semestar of MFC (Master of Finance and Controle). Iam having one son one daughter. My son has completed MBA (Finance) and doing job at Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kalinga Vysya, Kumuti
Lives in Berhampur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from BERHAMPUR. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH78943641