SH75733646 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Masters degree in Medicine
Lives in Ernakulam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is simple, god fearing, intelligent, giving more importance to family values. We are from middle class Name Visible on Login families Ernakulam/Alleppey Districts. We consist of a nuclear family myself(Engineer), my wife(Housemaker), daughter doing her PG in a reputed college and son(younger one student MCom).

We search for an alliance from parents of boys with similar educational background preferably PG Doctor or doing PG medicine.

Nuclear family consisting of myself, wife, daughter and son.
I am originally from Kothamangalam(ernakulam Dist) and my wife is from Nedumudi(Alleppey Dist). We are all god fearing, giving much importance to family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ernakulam, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH75733646