SH64600310 
Profile created by Parent
34 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Sharma
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

This profile has been posted on behalf of our dear daughter Name Visible on Login.

She is a simple person and enjoys the smallest pleasures of life. She is friendly, soft-spoken, slightly shy at first and a well-mannered person with high moral values. Name Visible on Login is family oriented and likes to spend time with her near and dear ones. Loyalty and maintaining her personal relationships is something our daughter firmly believes in. She is a passionate cook and loves experimenting with different cuisines. In addition, she likes travelling and listening to music. Our daughter has done her Masters in Arts and currently working as a Teacher in a reputed private school.

About Family:

We belong to a Hindu Name Visible on Login upper middle class moderate family. I, her father, am a retired businessman and my wife is an impeccable homemaker. Our elder son is working as a Senior Sales Manager. Our second daughter is working as a Teacher and the youngest daughter is working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Sharma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Gorakhpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, UP, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Sutar, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH64600310