SH55474903 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Catholic
Location
:
Selangor, Malaysia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi.
    first and foremost, good luck for your search..

    about me.. i'm 25/f/malaysian.. i was born and raised in malaysia and i'm of tamil-malayalee parentage.. and yes, i am on the heavier side, so if you are superficial and shallow, i am not your catch :)

    I am currently working as a doctor in east malaysia.. I have a small yet beautiful family who completely trust me and gave me all the freedom that I could ever want as my parents have nurtured us with lots of moral values and religious guidance. And I take pride in saying, I have never once abused the freedom and their trust.

    If I have to say a few things about myself, I would say that I am an optimist, opinionated, cheerful, independent and caring. But i'll be all ears when you need me to.. and since i am a gemini, i am both strong and emotional depending on the circumstances. Also, i'm very punctual and i expect the same from others... i have a very simple life and value my freedom very much

    During the little off work time I get, you would either catch me pampering myself while watching my favourite English drama series at home or having a good time out with friends.. we would either be mall hopping, dining in our favourite Spanish restaurants, watching movies or just have some girlie time.

    Given a choice, I?ll rather sitt at home with a good book and hot coco instead of going to some dark seedy night club. So as for my partner, I would love it if we decide to dance the night off, it will be real dancing like the salsa or some other dance that we'll take lessons from instead of drunken booty shaking. So yea, I am rather domestic.

    So as for my partner prefences, I would like to meet someone is spiritual, patient, optimist intellectually stimulating, financially stable, one who is mobile, versatile, and not possessive. And most important of all, he must respect me and my beliefs.

    If you?re interested, you know what to do.. :)
    Have a blessed day.

    loving, spiritual and down to earth family..
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Tamil
    • English, Malay, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Not Specified
    • Selagor
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Malaysia
    • -, Selangor
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Theatre, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Latin Music, Pop, Reggae, Western Country Music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chess, Hockey, Martial Arts, Tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Tamil, Other
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH55474903