SH51995484 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Walia
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is very handsome professionally qualified tall Gursikh boy. He has done B Tech Mechanical with distinction, he is also six sigma green belt working as project engineer in an renowned power sector MNC and posted at Noida. We are looking very beautiful professionally qualified slim girl from status family as life partner of my son.Ours is a small family consisting of 5 members. Myself,wife,elder son and our daughter in law. My elder son is an Australian citizen(MS & MBA from UTS SydeneyI and also a PR holder of Singapore. He is working as Director Marketing and posted in Singapore We live in West Delhi in our own house.My inlaws are established businessmen in Mumbai.please provide us your mobile or email address while sending or accepting interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Walia
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pakistan gujranwala, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH51995484