Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Sasani
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Partner Preference:
Brides Age:23-25 yrs. Height-5ft 3in/5ft 6in/160cms-168cms, Marital Status-Never Married, Physical Status-Normal, Fair, Beautiful, Mother Tongue-Oriya, Religion-Hindu, Caste-Brahmin(Sasani & others), Gothra-All(Except my Gothra i. e. Haritasya)Eating Habits-Non Veg. , Eggetarian, Smoking Habits-Non-Smoker, Drinking Habits-Non-Drinker, Education-Bachelors-Engineering/Technology, MCA, MBA etc. Occupation-Software Professional, Annual Income-Rs. 3 lakhs and above. Country-India, Residing State-India-Any, Citizenship-India, Residing City-Preferably Bangalore
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Sasani
Belongs to Haritasya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BBSR,Orissa, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: