SH36890516 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Nashville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Management.. I am currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur.
Investments in commercial Real estate

My friends describe me as: Friendly, Polite and well mannered and Social
.
Values: family oriented

Motto in life: Advancement in business.
Hobbies: Sports/travelling/Hiking.
Favorite sports: multiple sports.
Views on marriage: long time commitment.
Father Physician and involved in business, Mother Physician in private Pediatric practice well settled in U S. A
Younger sister doing masters in NYU New York.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bakrol (Anand), with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH36890516