SH25970838 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, English
Jat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring and understanding. Someone LOCAL would be ideal or else you are willing to MOVE. I am not concerned about the looks, an honest heart and a respectful man is all that I am looking forward to. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Modest, Outgoing and Respectful.I can spend the night out with friends or a night in with a movie and take out. I love both! In my free time I like Gardening, Driving, Eating Out, Hiking, Movies and Pets. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Driving, Eating out, Gardening, Movies, Pets
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH25970838