SH21293722 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an honest and fun loving person. I take my time to warm up to new people, but when I do get to know them, I am one of the most caring and loyal friends a person can have.

Reconnecting with old friends, making new friends and spending time with my family is what makes life worth living. I am very grateful for a wonderful and supportive family and friends that are practically family that have are there for me even when I am thousands of miles away from them.

I am hoping to attract a down-to-earth, honest, caring and ambitious person who knows how to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH21293722