Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, mishra
Doctorate in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Bangkok, Thailand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello all,

I am a ambitious, determined and dynamic person.Education-wise, I have completed my graduation in mechanical engineering from Maharishi Dayanand University. I further went on to pursue my Doctorate in Management while working.
Currently, I work as a country manager for Apollo Tyres ,The Philippines since 4 years.Going to move to Bangkok,Thailand in couple of months .
I would say that I am a easy-going, patient and optimistic person.Although I possess a progressive and modern outlook towards life, I am grounded and very attached to my roots. My family is one of my top notch priorities in life and they have been a constant source of inspiration for me. I have a penchant for water sports and people say I am quite adventurous. Sports and music are a few of my avid interests. One philosophy that I follow in my life is Look up and go straight. In the sense, ambition is very important to lead a purposeful life. I have consistently strived to achieve my career... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Mishra
Belongs to Sanadya gothra
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Greek, Gujarati, Hindi, Tagalog

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Our family is originally from Shikohabaad, Nr , Agra with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • SportsWater Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: