SH18351406 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.... I am looking for a nice girl, who can be a good support, along the family life and also should be traditional (Mostly preferable). I feel flexibility and adaptability are key factors to fit in family life. And I believe that one's external world is one's own mind reflections..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Yoga, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH18351406