SH17715369 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Catholic,Latin
Location
:
West Midlands, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our son is born and brought up in India with a good family background. He is very understanding, caring, loving, hard working, trust worthy, friendly, and most importantly, God fearing. He is very energetic and has a vibrant fun loving personality.

    He enjoys spending time with family and friends. He always tries to look at the bright side of everything and is enthusiastic in every thing he does. He believes in placing family before everything else. He has completed his Masters in Automotive Systems Engineering from Loughborough University, UK and is currently working as Project Manager Engineer in Jaguar Land Rover, UK. Also, his salary is approx INR 25 to 30 Lakhs per year.

    Our's is a decent, humble, god fearing and well settled family consisting of four members closely knit together. His father is a Planter and is the Proprietor of Growwin Floritech Limited and Mount Hermon Estate, Coonoor. His mother is a housewife who is very loveable and sweet. And his brother is currently pursuing Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering in Karunya University, Coimbatore.

    We are looking for someone who is serious about taking the next step in life, a catholic Christian with strong faith in God, well educated, family oriented with a good balance in modern and traditional values, and is ready to go to UK.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic,Latin
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH17715369