SH15996045 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Satna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a man of simple taste and find beauty in simplicity. i have done engineering in electronics and comm. from Birla institute of technology, mesra, ranchi. Presently working in Allahabad Bank in the capacity of IT Manager.i am a very easy going person ,friendly and mingle with people very easily.I like people who are honest and smart.I love travelling and i travel a lot.i also love reading novels,biographies,watching movies
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Satna, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Muzaffarpur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ara, Begusarai, Bettiah, Bhagalpur, Bihar Sharif, Buxar, Chhapra... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH15996045