SH15396032 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, saxena
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a bright, creative and a very sweet person. All of us have admired her sense of responsibility as well as that of humor every now and then. Her jolly nature makes her surroundings lively. She is an MBA and is currently working in Delhi as a senior HR executive. Her complexion is very fair and she is attractive and good looking. She is a people's person, loves to cook and watch movies. A fitness freak, yoga and workout is her daily routine.

We belong to an upper middle class family and she is the youngest of all. Our father was an IIT alumnus, mother is MA PGT, retired as Principal. Our elder sister and her husband are based in Delhi, her husband is working as creative head in a leading advertising firm. I am a PhD in Biotechnology, married to a Telegu guy. My husband is also an IIT alumnus and a PhD from USA. We are both currently in the US working as scientists for very reputed organizations.

No bars to language, region and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with traditional values. Her mother is retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH15396032