Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a companion who is well educated and well read. He should be someone who knows what he wants and how to get there. He should be non fussy, drama free, ambitious, articulate and confident with his head firmly on his shoulders. Most importantly, he should be able to think (and act) for himself beyond the usual drama/orthodoxy/superstitions that surround us and be able to live his life on the foundation of kindness, humanity, love, logic and reason.I have done my MBA in Finance and International Business from Bangalore, as a dual Specialization and currently working as a Financial Analyst in MNC company. Has done many Research beside my studies and presented to different Universities and also, has got 1st prize from Competition Commission of India, New Delhi. Has qualified upto 4 levels of CIMA (Chartered Institute of Management Accountants) qualification from UK University, London.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Patna View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 40,000, AUD 60,000 to 80... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: