SH12705161 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Dashashrimali sthanakwasi
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Akola, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
M a very simple n fun loving girl
M done wid my Mcom n CS.
Currently m pursuing my CA finals.
I have completed my graduation and post graduation from
Mithibai college Mumbai.
Dancing is my passion n m learning ballet.
Also I have deep interest in adventure sports..
I have participated in many trekking camps.
I belong to a joint n moderately religious family.
My family is one of d most well known n prestigious
families of Akola.

My father is Bcom,LLb and he is into Business
My mother is Bsc and BA in yoga.
My brother is MBA n working with Infosys pune.
My parents are very social in nature

Regarding my partner m searching for some1 who can b my
Best buddy n who loves to enjoy life....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Dashashrimali sthanakwasi
Lives in Akola, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nesli, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Graphology, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Graphology, Handicraft, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Stitching, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 200... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH12705161