SH10258040 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a careful and casual in my attitude. My ideal partner should be casual in her approach, and at the same time careful. That's what I am looking for, not so rigid and very much flexible to me because I am very flexible to anyone. I am happy what I am right now.Me, My Mom and My Dad. No Brothers and sisters. Its a nuclear family.
I am working in ITES (software) field as an OM Incubation Planner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH10258040