SH08295666 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Commerce
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khandelwal,Rawat
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well, what can I say about myself. I am a confident, smart, and well educated girl. I am a simple kind of person, ambitious & cool in nature, caring and fun loving. As far as marriage is concerned i think it's a very committed relationship and I am not only in search of a life partner but the best friend and soul mate in him. And I am definitely going to treat my in laws as my parents only.. I truly respect elders and love young people..:)


    I have done my schooling from Maharashtra Board. B.com from Amravati university. CA Final pursuing. M. com from Pune University.
    I completed my Articleship Training from a renowned Firm in Pune known as Shah Name Visible on Login Jain & Associates and now working there only.Ours is a well educated & highly reputed family, believes in customs & traditions. Father is a having property dealing business and mother is housewife. 1 younger brother and he has completed B.E. and working with the ACC Concrete, Mumbai...
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khandelwal,Rawat
    • Rawat
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Achalpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Khandelwal
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH08295666