Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Oswal, jain
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce& ICWAI INTER. I am currently working as an Electronics & Electrical business. I have my own shop Shri Nakoda enterprises in Nehru Bazar Jaipur /. My friends describe me as witty , confident . My hobbies music , watching n playing cricket n meet new people. I prefer reading the secret only one book related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is tradional. I am looking for educated n down to earth girl...........
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Oswal, Jain
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ajmer, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Jazz, New Age Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics
  • SportsCard games, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: