SH02462658 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Panjabi
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Irving, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am that kind a person who doesn't wanna waste my Sunday staying at home and relaxing . I like to wake up early on weekends so that I can maximize fun during . I love to hang out and a good time during weekend.  And Work hard play hard. Jolly, Wacky, Helpful, friendly, Notorious (y so serious), laidback kinda .Live it large. I bring smile to people face and that makes me happy. I like to accept challenges in life. Though enjoying my life I haven't forgotten my responsibilities and my goals in life. 
I have a joint family back in India. I am family oriented. I came to United States In 2009  for education purpose, did my masters in health care management (MBA) and now working in a private company as operation analyst.Currently on work visa.
I am looking for a understanding companion.  I thoughts are liberal . Trust me you never get old by number only by your thoughts. If anything interests u about me feel free to ping me or email me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Panjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH02462658