SH00073947 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Marwari, Agrawal
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Auburn Hills, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is cultured and sophisticated, most kind and polite.We from a family with deeply rooted Indian
and Looking for a US and/or India educated and US-based
match with exceptional educational credentials, 23-28 years old, from a family with similar values and traditions.We live in Surat and my brother live in USA. We are from Rajasthan, Japiur-chomu originally.He is working for Chrysler in USA on student Visa.We like someone who is willing to move USA in near future or already work or educated in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Marwari, Agrawal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Auburn Hills, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Marwari
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=JSH00073947