SH99538093 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a talkative, fun-loving, friendly & reliable person and very committed to whatever I do. I am very emotional, loving, caring and do a lot of charity work. I love travelling and trying new food/drinks/activities ( I aim to travel 30 countries before I turn 30 and also write a blog). I like going out with friends but not all the time. Sometimes, I prefer quite weekends at home, lazing around and watching tv.I am looking for a broad-minded man who is loving, caring, understanding, who likes talking, sensitive towards others and has a good sense of humour. Mutual respect and trust is very important. I would like a person who makes me his first priority and goes out of his way to make me smile.He should try to be a part of my life, accept my lifestyle, friends/family, the way I will accept his. I am looking for someone who would like me for the person I am . He should have a good work-life balance and be able to give enough time to his family.I would like to fInd a best friend in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Belgaum, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH99538093