Profile created by Parent
33 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin - Gour, Sharma
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Samsung Engineering as Sr. Engineer (Projects). She has done her Bachelors from Jiwaji University, Gwalior. We hail from Shahpura, Rajasthan, Settled In Bokaro Steel City(Jharkhand). I have retired from SAIL, Bokaro. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired, and has a brother working with Qatar Airways and 3 sisters, all of whom are married. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous and Thoughtful. Her hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages and Listening To Music.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin - Gour, Sharma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Shahpura, Rajasthan, settled in Bokaro Steel City(Jharkhand), with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Rajasthan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: