SH89067960 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a true piscean. sensitive, compassionate but at the same time strong headed and straight forward .working with a BPO in bangalore. we are looking for a life patner who should be truly compatiable with her.we wre also looking for early marriage.nnA family of defence personnel, father retired from Navy, sister serving in armed forces as captain(MNS) married to a banker, brother is working for merchant navy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from patna/bangalore, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH89067960