SH86686618 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
Fairfax, VA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a successful and ambitious person looking to meet someone because life is meant for two.

    I am quick witted, confident, ambitious, generous, passionate, intelligent, and adventurous. I can be goofy, don't mind self-deprecating humor, and I'm a big family person.

    I am a very outgoing, yet laid back, person and enjoy everything from sports to skydiving to going to the movies or watching a play or comedian in person. I work in the cyber security field (yes, it's awesome) and love it. I don't think of it as a job. My interests vary and include sports, movies, live shows, and anything tech related. I majored in Econ and Computer Security, and I'm always learning about something. I box to stay healthy and love it. Travelling is a passion of mine too. I get to travel a lot for work.

    I am interested in meeting someone with chemistry, humor, and an open mind to try new things.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Fairfax, Virginia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH86686618