SH81792875 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, sarawat brahmin
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Wanted a smart, beautiful, fair complexion, well educated and well mannered Indian Hindu girl for my smart handsome son who has done B.Pharmacy from India and has gone to Canada for higher studies. Mother and father are both govt employees. Younger brother also doing B. Pharmacy from the same college.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sarawat brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicTechno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH81792875