SH79046609 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, kaushik
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i like simplicity want to be self Dependent always and looking for caring, fun loving and open Hearted partner and. should be down to earth and having moderate values. my family is very simple. contain 5 members. father teacher in government school. mom is housewife, elder brother is doing M. D in sports phsiotherapy from amritsar(punjab), younger brother is doing B. Sc from chemistry.i run my own coaching classes from 5-12 standard and planning to take it at higher level
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Kaushik
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from u.p., with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Maithili
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH79046609