SH77063234 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Maharashtrian
Location
:
San Jose, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am independent, self-confident and honest. I was born and brought up in Mumbai with middle class family values.

    I would like to meet someone who would be my best friend, and someone to bring out the best in me. I have learned a lot from my past and that's how I take life.. You learn only from your experiences..

    I like to go to the gym, play soccer, tennis, raquetball n all other sports.. I always love to go outdoors or into the city and I always try doing something new and fun. I have a positive attitude. Would like to learn everything that helps me or my family.

    A positive attitude is probably my most important trait. A positive attitude has allowed me to maintain strong friendships, a really strong family vibe, and a clear outlook on life. If you meet me, I will most likely be smiling the whole time.

    I value education. I am an extremely hard worker, career oriented with a lot of determination and ambitions.
    I'm looking for someone who has their own interests, knows how to enjoy life to the fullest and has hobbies that can complement mine.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maharashtrian
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Jose, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • American, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH77063234