SH76947247 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Manchanda
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Panchkula, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed BPT from PGI Chandigarh and Masters in Physiotherapy(Ortho) from SVNIRTAR, Cuttack. Through out topper and received various medals in studies as well as in sports and cultural activities.. Currently working as Asstt. Professor and Doctor in Govt.Medical College in Haryana. Placement through Jindal Group. Father was a Banker. Mother is officer in Nationalised Bank. Brother in MNC.

Friends describe her as: Confident.
Motto in life: Simple living high thinking.
Hobbies: Reading and listening music.
Views on marriage: SIMPLE MARRIAGE.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Manchanda
Lives in Panchkula, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH76947247