SH75706105 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Kshatriya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In one word, she is amazing! My opinion as a sister may be biased but everyone she meets also happens to think so. She is fun, sweet and smart. She enjoys reading and travelling.
Here, we endeavour to find someone that is smart, respectful and preferably not terrible looking...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Kshatriya
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH75706105