SH74023410 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

I have done my BE(IT) from Pune University and MBA (Marketing) from BIMM pune.I am currently working with TRIGENT Software Ltd in Bangalore as Senior Executive in business development and previosly In Syntel Ltd Pune. There are three members (Mother, father & myself) in my family.My father is an Enginner and mother is a housewife and they are well settled in our own building at (krishnapuri) Patna 13 . In my free time i like Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna (Bihar), with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH74023410