SH71391453 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are well-settled in Ghaziabad. We believe in our culture, tradition with a modern outlook. Father is a retired Assistant Engineer from UPPCL, Mother is a Homemaker, Two married Elder brothers each one blessed with a child...... Our daughter is a simple, innocent girl with a positive approach towards life....She is straightforward,assertive,loves nature n believes in god...love to be around friendly environment... She is working in a Consulting Firm as a HR Recruiter in Ghaziabad which provides solutions in benchmark policies, strategies in Human Resources to its Corporate Clients on PAN India level.....
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Varanasi (Benares) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mathura, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH71391453