SH70221325 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Oswal, Shwetamber Jain
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher
Lives in Vidisha, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I had completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology

My friends describe me as: confident, soft nature, polite.
Hobbies: music, cooking.

Favorite sports: badmintion.; I am friendly, caring and humor is what I live on. Jovial by nature, down to earth and believe in simplicity yet ready to try out new things. and also love to watch Movies (Prefer Comedy, Action, and Romance). .

I am looking for someone who is friendly, down to earth, caring and who values tradition, education and supports me in my future endeavors
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Oswal, Shwetamber Jain
Lives in Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Bhopal View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from vidisha, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Software Developer / Programmer, Doctor... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH70221325