SH69343066 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We basically belong to Haryana but living in Jaipur since last 20 years.We have our own home here a family of seven including my parents,wife,two daughters and a son. My elder daughter Name Visible on Logintika is working in an MNC ( Accenture) gurgaon and living there since last two years.Ours is a simple family with good combination of values and culture.My daghter is a simple loving and a very sensitive girl .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Belongs to Khoshia,bechwal, Khatodia gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Haryana, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, New Delhi, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH69343066