SH61818362 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Vaishnav Bania
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, a jovial, affectionate and witty person.

Born and raised in Baroda, I graduated in Designing from INIFD, Baroda and went on to acquire my Masters in Designing from Annamalai University. Currently, I am working as a Designer for a production house in Surat. I am passionate about my work and at the same time very close to my family. A happy go lucky person, I believe in living life to the fullest. Cooking, travelling, watching movies are some of my interests. To keep myself fit, I also exercise regularly.

I belong to a Hindu Baniya family settled in Baroda. My father retired as a Government Employee with the Narmada Project and mother is working with LIC. My elder sister is married and settled in the United States, whereas younger brother is pursuing his education.

I am looking for a well-educated, financially settled and friendly person with a good personality. He should be a good conversationalist too. Preferably, seeking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Vaishnav Bania
Belongs to Yaska gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in VadodaraView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ISH61818362